Graduate Students

Namesort descending Title Research interests Email
Adrián Alejandro Graduate Student

Gomez Lab

adrian.alejandro@berkeley.edu
Alina Tiemroth Graduate Student

Gomez Lab 

atiemroth@berkeley.edu
Allison Nieto Graduate Student

Feldman Lab 

nietoa@berkeley.edu
Amanda LaBel Graduate Student

Gallant & Ivry Labs

amanda_lebel@berkeley.edu
Angel Garcia Graduate Student a.garcia@berkeley.edu
Anna (Ha Yun) Yoon Graduate Student, Ji Lab anna_yoon@berkeley.edu
Aryanna Layden Graduate Student aryannalayden@berkeley.edu
Atehsa Sahagun Graduate Student

Bateup Lab 

atehsa.sahagun@berkeley.edu
Ben Parker Graduate Student

Weiner Lab 

benparker@berkeley.edu
Brooke Staveland Graduate Student

Hsu & Knight Labs 

bstavel@berkeley.edu
Caroline He Graduate Student caroline_he@berkeley.edu
Carolyn Irving Graduate Student cirving@berkeley.edu
Chris Kymn Graduate Student

Olshausen Lab

cjkymn@berkeley.edu
Cincia Tsai Graduate Student

Jagust & Kaufer Labs 

cincia@berkeley.edu
Corrina Fonseca Graduate Student

Jagust Lab

c.fonseca@berkeley.edu
Dario Tommasini Graduate Student

Shekhar Lab 

dtommasini@berkeley.edu
Deepthi Bannai Graduate Student

Olshausen & Yates Labs

deepthi_bannai@berkeley.edu
Dosia McKinney Graduate Student

Kaufer Lab

dosia_mckinney@berkeley.edu
Dyana Muller Graduate Student

Piantadosi Lab 

dmuller@berkeley.edu
Eduardo Sandoval Graduate Student

DeWeese & Knight Labs 

esandoval@berkeley.edu
Emily Meschke Graduate Student

Gallant Lab 

emily_meschke@berkeley.edu
Eric Hu Graduate Student

Wallis Lab

ehu7@berkeley.edu
Erin Aisenberg Graduate Student

Bateup Lab

erinaisenberg@berkeley.edu
Faye Clever Graduate Student fhclever@berkeley.edu

Neuroscience Graduate Students