Graduate Students

Namesort ascending Title Research interests Email
Makenzie Wilkinson Graduate Student makenzie_wilkinson@berkeley.edu
Madeline Klinger Graduate Student

Landry & Wilbrecht Labs

klinger@berkeley.edu
Maddie Webb Graduate Student

Dillin Lab 

madison.webb@berkeley.edu
Lucia Rodriguez Graduate Student

Feldman Lab 

lucia_rodriguez@berkeley.edu
Lily Nguyen MCB PhD student

Fisher Lab

thulan.lily.nguyen@berkeley.edu
Lily Gong Graduate Student

Theunissen Lab

lilyxuegong@berkeley.edu
Leana King Graduate Student

Weiner Lab

leana.king@berkeley.edu
Katie Cording Graduate Student

Bateup Lab

kcording@berkeley.edu
Katharine Henn Graduate Student

Miller Lab

henn@berkeley.edu
Karina Bistrong Graduate Student

Feller Lab

karina_bistrong@berkeley.edu
Kailin Zhuang Graduate Student

Bouchard Lab 

kailin.zhuang@berkeley.edu
Kaeli Vandemark Graduate Student

Feldman Lab 

kaeli_vandemark@berkeley.edu
Julian Dishart Graduate Student

Dillin Lab

julian.dishart@berkeley.edu
Julia Bleier Graduate Student

Isacoff Lab

bleier@berkeley.edu
Jing-Jing Li Graduate Student

Collins Lab 

jl3676@berkeley.edu
Jessica Gustin Murray Graduate Student jessica.gustin@berkeley.edu
Jen Holmberg Graduate Student

Gallant & Silver Labs

jenh@berkeley.edu
Jacob Ziontz Graduate Student

Jagust Lab 

jacob_ziontz@berkeley.edu
Hayley Bounds Graduate Student

Adesnik Lab

hayley_bounds@berkeley.edu
Haidyn Bulen Graduate Student haidynbulen@berkeley.edu
Gergey Mousa Graduate Student

Olzmann Lab 

gmousa@berkeley.edu
Faye Clever Graduate Student fhclever@berkeley.edu
Erin Aisenberg Graduate Student

Bateup Lab

erinaisenberg@berkeley.edu
Eric Hu Graduate Student

Wallis Lab

ehu7@berkeley.edu

Neuroscience Graduate Students