Graduate Students

Name Title Research interests Email
Miah Pitcher Graduate Student

Feller Lab 

miah_pitcher@berkeley.edu
Max Pruner Graduate Student

Foster Lab 

mpruner@berkeley.edu
Tianhao Qiu Graduate Student

Fisher Lab 

tianhao_qiu@berkeley.edu
Lucia Rodriguez Graduate Student

Feldman Lab 

lucia_rodriguez@berkeley.edu
Atehsa Sahagun Graduate Student

Bateup Lab 

atehsa.sahagun@berkeley.edu
Eduardo Sandoval Graduate Student

DeWeese & Knight Labs 

esandoval@berkeley.edu
Ryan Schultz Graduate Student

Isacoff Lab 

ryanneuroschultz@berkeley.edu
Vidhi Sinha Graduate Student vidhisinha@berkeley.edu
Brooke Staveland Graduate Student

Hsu & Knight Labs 

bstavel@berkeley.edu
Alina Tiemroth Graduate Student

Gomez Lab 

atiemroth@berkeley.edu
Dario Tommasini Graduate Student

Shekhar Lab 

dtommasini@berkeley.edu
Mauro Torres Graduate Student

Weiner Lab 

maurot@berkeley.edu
Tyler Toueg Graduate Student

Jagust & Silver Labs 

ttoueg@berkeley.edu
Tiffany Tran Graduate Student

Liu Labs 

tiffany.t@berkeley.edu
Cincia Tsai Graduate Student

Jagust & Kaufer Labs 

cincia@berkeley.edu
Kaeli Vandemark Graduate Student

Feldman Lab 

kaeli_vandemark@berkeley.edu
Maddie Webb Graduate Student

Dillin Lab 

madison.webb@berkeley.edu
Makenzie Wilkinson Graduate Student makenzie_wilkinson@berkeley.edu
Anna (Ha Yun) Yoon Graduate Student, Ji Lab anna_yoon@berkeley.edu
Kailin Zhuang Graduate Student

Bouchard Lab 

kailin.zhuang@berkeley.edu
Jacob Ziontz Graduate Student

Jagust Lab 

jacob_ziontz@berkeley.edu

Neuroscience Graduate Students