Graduate Students

Name Titlesort descending Research interests Email
Chris Kymn Graduate Student

Olshausen Lab

cjkymn@berkeley.edu
Maddie Webb Graduate Student

Dillin Lab 

madison.webb@berkeley.edu
Makenzie Wilkinson Graduate Student makenzie_wilkinson@berkeley.edu
Amanda LaBel Graduate Student

Gallant & Ivry Labs

amanda_lebel@berkeley.edu
Erin Aisenberg Graduate Student

Bateup Lab

erinaisenberg@berkeley.edu
Kailin Zhuang Graduate Student

Bouchard Lab 

kailin.zhuang@berkeley.edu
Aryanna Layden Graduate Student aryannalayden@berkeley.edu
Deepthi Bannai Graduate Student

Olshausen & Yates Labs

deepthi_bannai@berkeley.edu
Jacob Ziontz Graduate Student

Jagust Lab 

jacob_ziontz@berkeley.edu
Jing-Jing Li Graduate Student

Collins Lab 

jl3676@berkeley.edu
Natalie Bernstein Graduate Student

Puthussery Lab

natalie_bernstein@berkeley.edu
Odilia Lu Graduate Student

Lammel Lab

odilia_lu@berkeley.edu
Karina Bistrong Graduate Student

Feller Lab

karina_bistrong@berkeley.edu
Samira Maboudian Graduate Student

Jagust & Weiner Labs 

smaboudian@berkeley.edu
Julia Bleier Graduate Student

Isacoff Lab

bleier@berkeley.edu
Sylvia Madhow Graduate Student

Bouchard Lab 

sylvia_madhow@berkeley.edu
Hayley Bounds Graduate Student

Adesnik Lab

hayley_bounds@berkeley.edu
Sonali Mali Graduate Student

Bautista Lab 

smali@berkeley.edu
Skylar Brooks Graduate Student

Hsu Lab

sjbrooks@berkeley.edu
Lily Nguyen MCB PhD student

Fisher Lab

thulan.lily.nguyen@berkeley.edu
Anna (Ha Yun) Yoon ME PhD student

Ji Lab

anna_yoon@berkeley.edu

Neuroscience Graduate Students