Postdocs

Namesort descending Department Role Research interests Email
Amanda Chirino Psychology Postdoc amandachirino@berkeley.edu
Angelo Forti BioEngineering Postdoc aforli@berkeley.edu
Anna Elleman Molecular and Cell Biology, Neuroscience Postdoc ave@berkeley.edu
Boaz Styr BioEngineering Postdoc boaz_styr@berkeley.edu
Briana Bohannon Helen Wills Neuroscience Institute Postdoc

Interneurons, cellular physiology, ion channels, psychiatric/neurodevelopmental disease

bmbohannon@berkeley.edu
Cécile Tissot Molecular Biophysics and Integrated Bioimaging Postdoc ceciletissot@berkeley.edu
Chayarndorn Phumsatitpong Psychology Postdoc chphum@berkeley.edu
Chenchen Xia BioEngineering Postdoc

Mental disorders, neurodegenerative diseases

chenchen.xia@berkeley.edu
Christine Tseng Helen Wills Neuroscience Institute Postdoc christine_tseng@berkeley.edu
Deepa Ramamurthy Neuroscience Postdoc

Neural circuits for attentional selection in somatosensory cortex. 

dlramamurthy@berkeley.edu
Feng Han Neuroscience Postdoc feng.han@berkeley.edu
Han Chin Wang Neuroscience Postdoc

Sensory neuroscience

rogermoriarty@berkeley.edu
Hannah Monday Helen Wills Neuroscience Institute Postdoc hannah.monday@berkeley.edu
Iksung Kang Molecular and Cell Biology Postdoc iksung.kang@berkeley.edu
Joseph Giorgio Helen Wills Neuroscience Institute Postdoc jgiorgio@berkeley.edu
Julie Elie BioEngineering Postdoc julie.elie@berkeley.edu
Krishna Kasuba BioEngineering, Neuroscience Postdoc Krishna.kasuba@berkeley.edu
Lamiae Abdeladim Molecular and Cell Biology Postdoc labdeladim@berkeley.edu
Logan Ganzen Molecular and Cell Biology Postdoc lganzen@berkeley.edu
Mark Plitt Molecular and Cell Biology Postdoc mark.plitt@berkeley.edu
Marta Gajowa Molecular and Cell Biology Postdoc martagajowa@berkeley.edu
Masato Sadahiro Molecular and Cell Biology Postdoc msadahiro@berkeley.edu
Matt Davis Integrative Biology Postdoc matthew.davis@berkeley.edu
Matteo Visconti di Oleggio Castello Helen Wills Neuroscience Institute Postdoc mvdoc@berkeley.edu

Neuroscience Postdocs