Postdocs

Name Department Role Research interests Email
Sean Noah Neuroscience Postdoc

Perception, cognition, attention, psychedelics and other psychoactive drugs

seannoah@berkeley.edu
Stefania Pezzoli Neuroscience Postdoc

Cognitive aging, Alzheimer's disease, successful aging, resilience, neuroimaging, neuropsychology

spezzoli@berkeley.edu
Chayarndorn Phumsatitpong Psychology Postdoc chphum@berkeley.edu
Mark Plitt Molecular and Cell Biology Postdoc mark.plitt@berkeley.edu
Deepa Ramamurthy Neuroscience Postdoc

Neural circuits for attentional selection in somatosensory cortex. 

dlramamurthy@berkeley.edu
Masato Sadahiro Molecular and Cell Biology Postdoc msadahiro@berkeley.edu
Rachana Deven Somaiya Molecular and Cell Biology Postdoc somaiya@berkeley.edu
Boaz Styr BioEngineering Postdoc boaz_styr@berkeley.edu
Shruthi Sukumar Psychology Postdoc shruthisukumar@berkeley.edu
Matthew Tarchick Postdoc mattar13@berkeley.edu
Cécile Tissot Molecular Biophysics and Integrated Bioimaging Postdoc ceciletissot@berkeley.edu
Christine Tseng Helen Wills Neuroscience Institute Postdoc christine_tseng@berkeley.edu
Matteo Visconti di Oleggio Castello Helen Wills Neuroscience Institute Postdoc mvdoc@berkeley.edu
Han Chin Wang Neuroscience Postdoc

Sensory neuroscience

rogermoriarty@berkeley.edu
Chenchen Xia BioEngineering Postdoc

Mental disorders, neurodegenerative diseases

chenchen.xia@berkeley.edu

Neuroscience Postdocs