Neuroscience Department Staff

Name Titlesort descending Email
Mary Hsueh Academic Services Director maryhsueh@berkeley.edu
Alev Hatay AP Analyst ahatay@berkeley.edu
Katie Carson Assistant Director of Student Services kcarson@berkeley.edu
Mark Jenkinson Director of Administraton and Operations mjenkinson@berkeley.edu
Derek Apodaca Director of Building Services dapodaca@berkeley.edu
Carina Galicia Director of Student Services cgalicia@berkeley.edu
Leleña Avila Graduate Program Manager neuro.pgm@berkeley.edu
Peony Yu Graudate Program Coordinator neuro.pgm@berkeley.edu
Kristin Nichols HR Partner knichols@berkeley.edu
Teresa Granados Interim Director of Financial Services Teresa_Granados@berkeley.edu
Bonnie Chu Undergraduate Academic Advisor bmychu@berkeley.edu
Octavio Campos Undergraduate Academic Advisor eocampos@berkeley.edu
Anna McPherson Undergraduate Academic Advisor asmcpherson@berkeley.edu

Neuroscience Department Staff