Graduate Students

Name Titlesort descending Research interests Email
Maura McDonagh Graduate Student

Baranzini & Kaufer Labs 

mcdonagh@berkeley.edu
Haidyn Bulen Graduate Student haidynbulen@berkeley.edu
Dosia McKinney Graduate Student

Kaufer Lab

dosia_mckinney@berkeley.edu
Adrián Alejandro Graduate Student

Gomez Lab

adrian.alejandro@berkeley.edu
Emily Meschke Graduate Student

Gallant Lab 

emily_meschke@berkeley.edu
Faye Clever Graduate Student fhclever@berkeley.edu
Gergey Mousa Graduate Student

Olzmann Lab 

gmousa@berkeley.edu
Katie Cording Graduate Student

Bateup Lab

kcording@berkeley.edu
Dyana Muller Graduate Student

Piantadosi Lab 

dmuller@berkeley.edu
Marisa Denkinger Graduate Student

Jagust Lab

marisa_becerra@berkeley.edu
Nathan Munet Graduate Student

Wallis Lab 

nmunet@berkeley.edu
Julian Dishart Graduate Student

Dillin Lab

julian.dishart@berkeley.edu
Allison Nieto Graduate Student

Feldman Lab 

nietoa@berkeley.edu
Maya Feldthouse Graduate Student

Isacoff Lab

maya.feldthouse@berkeley.edu
Ben Parker Graduate Student

Weiner Lab 

benparker@berkeley.edu
Corrina Fonseca Graduate Student

Jagust Lab

c.fonseca@berkeley.edu
Miah Pitcher Graduate Student

Feller Lab 

miah_pitcher@berkeley.edu
Angel Garcia Graduate Student a.garcia@berkeley.edu
Max Pruner Graduate Student

Foster Lab 

mpruner@berkeley.edu
Lily Gong Graduate Student

Theunissen Lab

lilyxuegong@berkeley.edu
Tianhao Qiu Graduate Student

Fisher Lab 

tianhao_qiu@berkeley.edu
Zhongyan Gong Graduate Student

Bautista Lab

zhongyan.gong@berkeley.edu
Lucia Rodriguez Graduate Student

Feldman Lab 

lucia_rodriguez@berkeley.edu
Mark Gorenstein Graduate Student

Knight & Piantadosi Labs

gorenstein@berkeley.edu

Neuroscience Graduate Students