Graduate Students

Name Title Research interests Email
Jen Holmberg Graduate Student

Gallant & Silver Labs

jenh@berkeley.edu
Eric Hu Graduate Student

Wallis Lab

ehu7@berkeley.edu
Carolyn Irving Graduate Student cirving@berkeley.edu
Samantha Jackson Graduate Student

Wilbrecht Lab

samantha_jackson@berkeley.edu
Yanabah Jaques Graduate Student

Kaufer Lab

yanabah_jaques@berkeley.edu
Leana King Graduate Student

Weiner Lab

leana.king@berkeley.edu
Madeline Klinger Graduate Student

Landry & Wilbrecht Labs

klinger@berkeley.edu
Chris Kymn Graduate Student

Olshausen Lab

cjkymn@berkeley.edu
Amanda LaBel Graduate Student

Gallant & Ivry Labs

amanda_lebel@berkeley.edu
Aryanna Layden Graduate Student aryannalayden@berkeley.edu
Jing-Jing Li Graduate Student

Collins Lab 

jl3676@berkeley.edu
Odilia Lu Graduate Student

Lammel Lab

odilia_lu@berkeley.edu
Samira Maboudian Graduate Student

Jagust & Weiner Labs 

smaboudian@berkeley.edu
Sylvia Madhow Graduate Student

Bouchard Lab 

sylvia_madhow@berkeley.edu
Sonali Mali Graduate Student

Bautista Lab 

smali@berkeley.edu
Maura McDonagh Graduate Student

Baranzini & Kaufer Labs 

mcdonagh@berkeley.edu
Dosia McKinney Graduate Student

Kaufer Lab

dosia_mckinney@berkeley.edu
Emily Meschke Graduate Student

Gallant Lab 

emily_meschke@berkeley.edu
Gergey Mousa Graduate Student

Olzmann Lab 

gmousa@berkeley.edu
Dyana Muller Graduate Student

Piantadosi Lab 

dmuller@berkeley.edu
Nathan Munet Graduate Student

Wallis Lab 

nmunet@berkeley.edu
Lily Nguyen Graduate Student, Fisher Lab thulan.lily.nguyen@berkeley.edu
Allison Nieto Graduate Student

Feldman Lab 

nietoa@berkeley.edu
Ben Parker Graduate Student

Weiner Lab 

benparker@berkeley.edu

Neuroscience Graduate Students