Graduate Students

Name Titlesort descending Research interests Email
Atehsa Sahagun Graduate Student

Bateup Lab 

atehsa.sahagun@berkeley.edu
Jessica Gustin Murray Graduate Student jessica.gustin@berkeley.edu
Eduardo Sandoval Graduate Student

DeWeese & Knight Labs 

esandoval@berkeley.edu
Caroline He Graduate Student caroline_he@berkeley.edu
Ryan Schultz Graduate Student

Isacoff Lab 

ryanneuroschultz@berkeley.edu
Katharine Henn Graduate Student

Miller Lab

henn@berkeley.edu
Vidhi Sinha Graduate Student vidhisinha@berkeley.edu
Nancy Hernandez Villegas Graduate Student

Schekman Lab

nancy.hernandez.v@berkeley.edu
Brooke Staveland Graduate Student

Hsu & Knight Labs 

bstavel@berkeley.edu
Marcus Hogan Graduate Student marcush@berkeley.edu
Alina Tiemroth Graduate Student

Gomez Lab 

atiemroth@berkeley.edu
Jen Holmberg Graduate Student

Gallant & Silver Labs

jenh@berkeley.edu
Eric Hu Graduate Student

Wallis Lab

ehu7@berkeley.edu
Dario Tommasini Graduate Student

Shekhar Lab 

dtommasini@berkeley.edu
Carolyn Irving Graduate Student cirving@berkeley.edu
Mauro Torres Graduate Student

Weiner Lab 

maurot@berkeley.edu
Samantha Jackson Graduate Student

Wilbrecht Lab

samantha_jackson@berkeley.edu
Tyler Toueg Graduate Student

Jagust & Silver Labs 

ttoueg@berkeley.edu
Yanabah Jaques Graduate Student

Kaufer Lab

yanabah_jaques@berkeley.edu
Tiffany Tran Graduate Student

Liu Lab

tiffany.t@berkeley.edu
Leana King Graduate Student

Weiner Lab

leana.king@berkeley.edu
Cincia Tsai Graduate Student

Jagust & Kaufer Labs 

cincia@berkeley.edu
Madeline Klinger Graduate Student

Landry & Wilbrecht Labs

klinger@berkeley.edu
Kaeli Vandemark Graduate Student

Feldman Lab 

kaeli_vandemark@berkeley.edu

Neuroscience Graduate Students